Make your own free website on
In The News
Message Board
Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook


Please let me know of your opinion on this site. If you would like to give a helping hand in developing this site further, please e-mail me at














Heads of BBGS
Secondary School

Miss Betty Langlands 1893-1895
Miss Bessie Maclay 1895, 1906-1914
Miss Ruth Lewis 1914-1918
Miss Molly Ham 1914-1918
Mrs. W.H. Green 1918-1919
Miss A. Luke 1919-1925
Miss O'Connor 1922
Miss Eva Prouse 1925-1941
Miss Mary Glasgow 1946-1957
Miss Elena M. Cooke 1958-1977
Mrs. Ang Siew Khim 1978-1979
Miss Yeap Gaik Khoom 1980-1993
Mrs Hew Yoon Yew 1993-1995
Pn. Ainul Zaharah bt. Abdul Rahman 1996-1998
Pn. Norma bt. Hashim 1998
Pn. Noor Rezan bt. Bapoo Hashim 1999-present

Primary School 1
Mrs. Chuah Kim Neo 1957-1969
Mrs. Siew Pick Yoke 1969-1979
Mrs. Esther Navarajasingam 1979-1983
Pn. Maheran bt. Kuntom 1984-1991
Pn. Laila bt. Mohd Nor 1992-1995
Pn. Samsiah bt Hj Mat Alang 1995-1996
Pn. Jamilah bt. Iberahim 1997-1998
Pn. Junaidah bt. Tamby Hashim 1999

Primary School 2
Miss Ma Tak Yan 1958-1977
Mrs. Leong Siew Tin 1978-1979
Mrs. Lim Eng Nyun (Acting) 1979-1983
Mrs. Chong Hon Fui 1984-1990
Datin Lili Wong 1990-1993
Pn. Siti Zaharah bt. Mat Shah 1994-1995
Pn. Azmiah bt. Baharom 1996
Pn. Maznah bt. Abdul Hamid 1997-1999
Pn. Hasnah bt. Abas 1999






Pictures and information obtained from the BBGS Golden Heritage CD sleeve.